Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Brown, Charles H. Fri April 12, 2019
Carbaugh, Richard A. Fri March 29, 2019
Clugston, Herbert Shank Fri May 10, 2019
Correl, Doris Jean Tue April 09, 2019
Costa Sr., Michael Angelo Mon March 25, 2019
Cross, Calvin Ernest Mon May 06, 2019
Dietle Jr., Irvin Mon April 22, 2019
Doyle, Shelly M (Diven) Sun March 31, 2019
Fortna, Lester Dice Sun May 12, 2019
Hershey, David C Wed March 27, 2019
Jablonski, Harry D. Fri April 12, 2019
Jamison, Terry E. Wed May 15, 2019
Kelly, Clair Leonard Mon April 29, 2019
Knouse, Larry L. Sun April 07, 2019
Lauffer, Barbara Raye (Salmon) Tue March 26, 2019
Nicklas, Margaret Kirkpatrick Sun April 07, 2019
Stake, Jack Sun May 05, 2019
White, Eleanor Mae (Covert) Fri May 03, 2019