Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Byers, Karen M. (Strite) Fri May 31, 2019
Ciafre, Dana A'Leesa (Smith) Sun June 16, 2019
Cook, Richard L Thu June 20, 2019
Divelbiss, Charles E Sat June 15, 2019
Gordon, Beulah M (Regi) Tue July 16, 2019
Hurst, Richard E. Mon June 17, 2019
Irvin, Nancie J. (Taylor) Sun May 26, 2019
Keefer, Thelma Lesher Hargleroad (Lesher) Sun June 02, 2019
Seville, Linn W Wed June 19, 2019
Seville, Sharon L. (Musto) Sun July 14, 2019
Shatzer, Betty Maxine Sat June 22, 2019
Smith, Luella E. (Ptacek) Wed June 12, 2019
Smith Jr., Daniel Gilson Sun June 02, 2019
Swope, Virginia A. (Everetts) Fri June 14, 2019
Wood, Timothy E. Sun May 26, 2019