Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bowser, Nancy E. (Eley) Wed July 26, 2017
Cormany, Dixie Lea (Sipes) Tue August 15, 2017
Gillan, Kevin F. Wed July 12, 2017
Grove, Rose M Thu July 20, 2017
Kriska, Andrew James Mon August 07, 2017
Kuhn, Patsy R. (Shover) Thu July 13, 2017
Kuhn, Ruth A. (Burkholder) Mon July 24, 2017
Lewis, Frank Joseph Mon July 03, 2017
McLucas, Nevin G. Sun July 02, 2017
Payne, Theresa L. (Scott) Fri June 30, 2017
Ridgley, Troy David Thu June 29, 2017
Sleighter, Susan M. (Small) Thu July 20, 2017
Yeakle, Russell Eugene Sun August 13, 2017