Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
(Mickey) Ringer, Shirley A. (Mickey) Wed October 11, 2017
Atkinson III, Patrick James Mon September 18, 2017
Cheek, Genesta (Brown) Sun October 08, 2017
Cheek, Leland Aubrey Sat September 30, 2017
Cornelius, Richard Kenneth Tue October 17, 2017
Gillan, Franklin Clark Thu September 07, 2017
Gress, Fred G. Fri October 20, 2017
Hoch, Alice L. (Eizer) Mon September 25, 2017
Hoffman, Richard C. Fri September 01, 2017
Hoover, Sylva Irene (Hartzok) Mon August 28, 2017
Knouse, Esther I. (Wright) Sat October 07, 2017
Laney, Betty J. (Keefer) Fri September 15, 2017
Marzullo, Joyce P. (Shaffer) Wed September 27, 2017
Rhine, Robert Sat September 02, 2017
Rosenberry, Mary Grace (Oliver) Mon October 09, 2017
Seibert, Amanda Jo (Rhodes) Thu October 05, 2017