Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Chacon, Jeremiah Anival Sat November 03, 2018
Coffey, Jean H (Henry) Tue November 13, 2018
Divelbliss, Brian Mon November 05, 2018
Feldman, Norman G. Tue November 20, 2018
Gaugler, Franklin N. Wed November 14, 2018
Hoover, Jay Laverne Fri October 26, 2018
Jones, Alice Louise (Monn) Sun November 18, 2018
Kauffman, Robert Wilbur Tue November 13, 2018
Lauffer, Norman I. Mon October 29, 2018
Leister, Lucille Rena (Albright) Tue October 23, 2018
MacNeill, Diana Rae (Wilson) Sun November 04, 2018
McAllister, Margaret Ann (Peg) Tue October 30, 2018
O'Gara, Edward J. Thu October 18, 2018
Palkki, Duane Thomas Tue October 16, 2018
Poling, Donald L. Sun September 23, 2018
Scofield, Rachel A Wed October 10, 2018
Tuel Sr., James L. Tue October 23, 2018