All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '19 Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Karen M. (Strite) Byers Fri May 31, 2019
Timothy E. Wood Sun May 26, 2019
Nancie J. (Taylor) Irvin Sun May 26, 2019
Kenneth Richard Bietsch Fri May 24, 2019
Iva Lee Ruth (Rankin) Mellott Thu May 23, 2019
Sharon Ott (Ott) Sellers Thu May 16, 2019
Terry E. Jamison Wed May 15, 2019
Lester Dice Fortna Sun May 12, 2019
Herbert Shank Clugston Fri May 10, 2019
Calvin Ernest Cross Mon May 06, 2019
Jack Stake Sun May 05, 2019
Eleanor Mae (Covert) White Fri May 03, 2019